Your address will show here +12 34 56 78


Vision Council – CEO-level decision makers representing a broad spectrum of local sectors and constituencies that are Influential and credible champions to advocate and work collaboratively for meaningful community change. They set the tone for the movement and agree on a common agenda and collaborative approach for social change. Charter Members: Bronwyn Beightol, Manatee Area President, United Way Suncoast Susie Bowie, Executive Director, Manatee Community Foundation Luz Corcuera, Executive Director, UnidosNow Jacki Dezelski, President & CEO, Manatee Chamber of Commerce Ted Ehrlichman, CEO, CareerSource Suncoast Mireya Eavey, Executive Director, CareerEdge Funders Collaborative Mary Glass, President, Manatee Education Foundation Cynthia Saunders, Superintendent, School District of Manatee County Sharon Hillstrom, President & CEO, Bradenton Area Economic Development Corporation Dr. Karen A. Holbrook, Regional Chancellor, University of South Florida, Sarasota-Manatee Dr. Carol Probstfeld, President, State College of Florida Doug Wagner, Deputy Superintendent of Operations, School District of Manatee County Brian Yost, Co-founder/President, CityCommit Rotating position for a representative from the faith-based community and an individual business

If you're inspired enough, please contact us.